Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

113: Gypsy Wife Club



Jen Kingwell's Gypsy Wife pattern is famous worldwide.
Join us once a month (4th Saturday, from 10 am to 4 pm) to work your way through the intricate blocks and awesome layout of the quilt!
Optional: shop with the instructor on January 9 from 11 am to 3 pm to pick out your fabrics.

Instructor Name:
Dawnell Muecke

113: Gypsy Wife Club

Cost:
$ 30.00
One time club fee
113:   Sat, Jan 9, 2021 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, May 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart